The Controversial Egg From Burger King

In the most unmistakable reaction to cheap food, an outraged vegan has filed a class-action against Burger King in the US.

 Burger King

 Phillip Williams claims that Burger King's Impossible Whopper isn't truly vegan

 Burger King

 But Burger King never claimed that the Impossible Whopper was vegan.

Investments

 on Burger King's website, the nutrition information page for the Impossible lists “egg”.

 Menu Items

 “For guests looking for a meat-free option, a non-grill method of preparation is available upon request”.

 Premium Branding

 expensive venture for large chains like Burger King, which has over 3,000 restaurants in the US alone.

 Mcdonald's autumn menu has an 80s style cheeseburger

Click Here